Contact Us

Professional Certification Group

All Enquiries

Telephone
Main
1300 060 136


Email

Main
enquiry@pcgroup.net.au

Inspections
inspections@pcgroup.net.au

Commercial
commercial@pcgroup.net.au

 

Brisbane

Unit 15/8
Navigator Place
Hendra QLD 4011

(07) 3707 6500
brisbane@pcgroup.net.au

Sydney

Suite 315, Sky City
20 Lexington Drive, Bella Vista NSW 2153

(02) 7251 4549
sydney@pcgroup.net.au

Kingscliff

Unit 14,
11 – 13 Pearl Street, Kingscliff NSW 2487

1300 237 590
kingscliff@pcgroup.net.au

Melbourne

Suite 1, Level 2,
541 Blackburn Road, Mount Waverley VIC 3149

(03) 7064 0994
melbourne@pcgroup.net.au